Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Drinking profusely in Charleston, SC

I think I’ve found my niche:

Trashy Travel Writing.

My past few articles on Matador Network have dealt with some pretty taboo topics.  I am also contributing a few pieces to a book entitled, 101 Places to Get F*cked Up Before You Die, a collaboration between St. Martin’s Press and Matador Network Writers.  Seems I’m really good at exploiting the Anthropological side of sex, drugs and drinking.

Now that NaNoWriMo is officially over, I’ve got to fill this Thursday slot somehow.  Do I want you all to take me as a serious travel writer?  Sure.  However, trashy travel writing is way more fun.  Plus most of these entries are drawn from my own personal experiences so if you are looking to boost your confidence, head here every Thursday.

Enjoy!

