Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Getting lost in Prague during a “drop-off” exercise

If you haven’t heard, I lost a lot of personal items due to coastal flooding off the south shore of Long Island during Hurricane Sandy.  Electricity has been restored to my temporary living space, so at least I can still keep up posting!  The best part about writing is that you can do it anywhere, anytime, with pretty much any thing.  So let’s keep writing!

Lots of travelers have great stories to tell about something they lost along the way.  Could be as drastic as a passport, as personal as a favorite sweater, as simple as a travel toothbrush or as abstract as “losing my mind.”

Write about something (or someone) you have lost on your travels.

Feel free to leave a comment or send me an email with your story attached.  Ask me any questions or if you need some tips, let me know!

