Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Some friends and I in front of my favorite landmark, the Eiffel Tower

What You Get: R/T Airfare (New York-Paris-Barcelona-New York), 2 nights accommodations in Paris at the Comfort Hotel Lamarck in the Montmartre district, 4 nights accommodations at the Silken St. Gervasi Hotel in Barcelona, daily breakfast, all hotel and air taxes and fees.

Additional info: Additional Barcelona city taxes of $8.85 (€6.80) per person are paid directly to the hotel at checkout.

Why this trip is awesome: I’ve been to Paris and I love it. I haven’t been to Barcelona, and I want to go. What a great way to see two awesome cities at one awesome price! I’d love to spend Valentine’s Day in two of the world’s most romantic places. Flights between cities also helps you save time and maneuvering between countries. Take a quick trip through Paris’ must-see attractions and then take your time appreciating all Barcelona has to offer.

Dates: Select departures November-March.

Book by: October 19, 2013. Click here to book.

Information courtesy of Travel Zoo and GoToday Travel

